A calendar of all our scheduled events is set out below. You may sort on the clickable column heads.
Year Date Event Type

2021

October 09, Saturday

Pacific Offshore Academy Prep Seminar 1

Training and Seminars

2021

November 20, Saturday

Safety at Sea Seminar

Training and Seminars

2021

November 21, Sunday

Safety at Sea Seminar

Training and Seminars

2022

January 15, Saturday

Safety at Sea Seminar in Hawaii

Training and Seminars

2022

January 30, Sunday

POA 2 Preparation Seminar: Planning your Voyage

Training and Seminars

2022

February 27, Sunday

POA 3 Preparation Seminar: Preparing yourself and your crew

Training and Seminars

2022

July 04, Monday

Start of 2022 Pacific Cup

Race Dates

2022

July 08, Friday

Last Scheduled Starts

Race Dates

2022

July 18, Monday

KYC Arrival Events begin

Kaneohe YC

2022

July 20, Wednesday

KYC Luau

Kaneohe YC

2022

July 21, Thursday

KYC Maitai Party

Kaneohe YC

2022

July 22, Friday

Awards Event at Kaneohe Yacht Club

Kaneohe YC
Events in the past
Year Date Event Type

2020

September 21, Monday

Biennial General Meeting of the membership

Of Interest, Board Meeting

2021

January 12, Tuesday

Participant Q&A

2021

March 30, Tuesday

Town Hall/Q&A re Equipment Requirements

Training and Seminars